Jupiter’s Immigrants – Digipack


Artist: The Moor
Format: CD Audio, Digipack with 12 pages booklet
N. Discs: 1

Publication Date: September 1st 2018 (Digipack), July 30th, 2018 (Digital)


Jupiter’s Immigrants – CD Digipack

Mixed & Mastered by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman, Gothenburg (Sweden) in Winter 2017
Special Guests: Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity) on “Jupiter’s Immigrants” and Niklas Isfeldt (Dream Evil) on “Dark Ruler”

  1. Lead the Difference
  2. Jupiter’s Immigrants (feat. Mikael Stanne)
  3. The Profiteer
  4. Thousand Miles Away
  5. Enthroned
  6. Inception
  7. Odin Vs. Jesus
  8. The Alarmist
  9. Dark Ruler (feat. Niklas Isfeldt)

You may also like…